Boys League

Listed: Boys born 2012-2018.

Add child details on the search page to check fit.

Fall 2026 · Sep 19 – Nov 22

The facts

Schedule
10 weeks, September 19-November 22, 2026; Saturday afternoons; exact start time is not stated
Where
Seton Park
Price
$110 per player ($125 after July 15)
Eligibility
Boys born 2012-2018.Our interpretation: Birth years 2012–2018

GotSport program page: 'We are now accepting registrations for the Fall 2026 season.' Registration is limited and first-come.

  • Outdoor

Where it happens

Loading meeting-place map…

  1. Seton Park

Sessions

  • Boys League - Fall 2026

    10 weeks, September 19-November 22, 2026; Saturday afternoons; exact start time is not stated

    $110 per player ($125 after July 15)

Provider and source

Report something on this page

Do not include names, email addresses, phone numbers, or child details.